CMAPS

Clara Ínes Pedreros Guerrero

Nombre: Clara Ínes Pedreros Guerrero

Cargo: Docente Facilitadora CMAPS

Correo: cpedreros@unisanitas.edu.co

Diana Marcela Zorro Patiño

Nombre: Diana Marcela Zorro Patiño

Cargo: Docente Facilitadora CMAPS

Correo: dzorro@unisanitas.edu.co

Claudia Patricia del Pilar Montealegre León

Nombre: Claudia Patricia del Pilar Montealegre León

Cargo: Docente Facilitadora CMAPS

Correo: cmontalealegre@unisanitas.edu.co

Dora Rativa Alberto

Nombre: Dora Rativa Alberto

Cargo: Docente Facilitadora CMAPS

Correo: drativa@unisanitas.edu.co

Yanira Esther Mateus Echeverría

Nombre: Yanira Esther Mateus Echeverría

Cargo: Docente Facilitadora CMAPS

Correo: yamateus@unisanitas.edu.co

Edgar Oswaldo Blanco Rodríguez

Nombre: Edgar Oswaldo Blanco Rodríguez

Cargo: Docente Facilitador CMAPS

Correo: eoblanco@unisanitas.edu.co

Gregorio Leonardo Avila Pinto

Nombre: Gregorio Leonardo Avila Pinto

Cargo: Docente Facilitador CMAPS

Correo: grlavila@unisanitas.edu.co

John Manuel Laverde Osorio

Nombre: John Manuel Laverde Osorio

Cargo: Docente Facilitador CMAPS

Correo: jmlaverdeo@unisanitas.edu.co

Guillermo Jordan Ortíz

Nombre: Guillermo Jordan Ortíz

Cargo: Docente Facilitador CMAPS

Correo: gjordan@unisanitas.edu.co

Carlos José Dominguez León

Nombre: Carlos José Dominguez León

Cargo: Docente Facilitador CMAPS

Correo: cjdominguez@unisanitas.edu.co

Mauro Alexander Zambrano Alvarado

Nombre: Mauro Alexander Zambrano Alvarado

Cargo: Auxiliar Mantenimiento - CMAPS

Correo: ma.zambrano@unisanitas.edu.co